2019 Races

The Year of Being Badass 
Freezer Five

 

40:34

cms_logo_small

Tuesday January 1

11 AM

Sterling, MA

CMS 52-Week 5k Series #6

25:44

cms_logo_small

Saturday January 13
9 AM

Sullivan Athletic Center
Worcester, MA

Stu’s 30k 

 

2:43:53

Related image

Sunday March 3
11 AM

Clinton Middle School,

Clinton, MA

Black Cat 20-Miler

2:57:43.6 

 

blackcatmiler

Saturday March 10

8 AM

Salem, MA

New Bedford Half Marathon
1:45:58

logo

Sunday March 17

11 AM

New Bedford, MA

Celtic 5k
22:58

 

Sunday March 24

11 AM

Worcester, MA

Boston Marathon

4:05:47

 

1200x630bb

Monday, April 15

11 AM

Hopkinton MA

DurtyFeets Trail Series Wallum Lake Half Marathon

2:38:01

 

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is durtyfeets-Trail-Series-Wallum-Lake-logo-240x250.jpg

Saturday April 27

9 AM

Douglas MA

Bill Hills Trail Races
Fox Trot 10-Miler

1:58:08

 

Logo

Sunday April 28

9 AM

Milton, MA

Seven Sisters Trail Race

4:01:59

 

seven-sisters-logo-300x180

Saturday May 4

9 AM

Amherst, MA

Boston Spartan Sprint

 1:30:48

 

17189

Saturday May 11

12 PM

Charlton, MA

Horseneck Half Marathon

1:43:32

 

horseneck-half-marathon

Sunday May 19

9 AM

Westport, MA

Worcester Firefighters 6k

26:22

wfd-6k

Sunday June 2

11:30 AM

Worcester, MA

North Face Endurance Challenge

8:42:03

 

Saturday June 9

7 AM

Princeton, MA

Fred Warren 5.5 Miler

43:34

 

cms_logo_small

Sunday July 28

6:30 PM

Holden, MA

John & Jessie Kelley Half Marathon

1:58:47.0

58656456646__04d12130-21e6-4759-bd54-595401ca224b

Saturday August 3

9 AM

New London, CT

East End Trail Races 50k

7:51:43

 

Capture

Sunday August 4

8 AM

North Easton, MA

Boston Spartan Super

2:42:08

17190

Saturday August 10

10 AM

Charlton, MA

Falmouth Road Race

1:00:04

Falmouth Road Race.jpg

Sunday August 17

9 AM

North Easton, MA

Canal Diggers
21:43

Sunday September 7
10:57AM

Worcester, MA

Wicked Half Marathon

1:48:23

I run. I'm slower than a herd of turtles stampeding ...

Saturday September 21

7AM

Salem , MA

TARC Fall Classic 50k

6:08:18

tarc-logo

Saturday September 28

6AM

Carlisle, MA

Joe English Twilight Challenge

5:49:49

download

Saturday October 12

5PM

Amherst, NH

Advertisements