2018 Plan

BEAT LAST YEAR’S SELF

    2018 Races / Road to 1500 Miles   
Freezer Five

44:24

cms_logo_small

Monday January 1
11 AM

Houghton School
40 Boutelle Road,
Sterling, MA

CMS 52-Week 5k Series #2

25:28

 

cms_logo_small

Saturday January 13
9 AM

Sullivan Athletic Center
Worcester, MA

Clearwater Distance Classic Halfathon

1:56:32

IMG_4648

Sunday January 21
7AM

301 Drew Street
Clearwater FL

Blizzard Blast

Sunday January 28

Shedd Park/Fort Hill
Lowell, MA

January Miles : | 2018 Miles Run:
February Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
Stu’s 30k   Related image Sunday March 5

Clinton Middle School,
100 West Boylston St., Clinton, MA

March Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:

FIT Challenge
Multi-Lap

d9119127234143a6270978830c783875-o-750

Saturday, April 7
8AM

Diamond Hill State Park
4097 Diamond Hill Road
Cumberland, RI 02864

Tri-State NJ Beast

18185

Saturday, April 28
7:30AM

Mountain Creek Resort,
Vernon, NJ

April Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
Boston Spartan Sprint  sr_reebok_round_logo Saturday, May 12
8:00 AMTreasure Valley Scout Reservation
394 Pleasentdale Rd.
Rutland, MA 01543
May Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
 BankNewport 10 Miler Image result for banknewport 10 miler Saturday, June 3
7:30 AMFort Adams State Park
Newport RI
June Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
July Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
Spartan Super  Image result for spartan super logo Saturday  August 11, 2018
8 AMCarter and Stevens Farm
500 West St.
Barre,  MA 01005
 Anchor Down Ultra
12 Hour
  Friday, August 17, 2018
7:00 PMColt State Park
Bristol RI 02809
August Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:

Rugged Maniac
New England

rugged-maniac-logo-300x200

Saturday, September 29
10:30AM

46 Powder Mill Rd

Southwick, MA 01077

September Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
October Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
November Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
December Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
Advertisements