2018 Races

BEAT LAST YEAR’S SELF

    2018 Races / Road to 1500 Miles   
Freezer Five

44:24

cms_logo_small

Monday January 1
11 AM

Houghton School
40 Boutelle Road,
Sterling, MA

CMS 52-Week 5k Series #2

25:28

cms_logo_small

Saturday January 13
9 AM

Sullivan Athletic Center
Worcester, MA

Clearwater Distance Classic Halfathon

1:56:32

IMG_4648

Sunday January 21
7AM

301 Drew Street
Clearwater FL

CMS 52-Week 5k Series #4

24:24

cms_logo_small

Saturday January 27
9 AM

Sullivan Athletic Center
Worcester, MA

Blizzard Blast

1:22:18

Sunday January 28
11:15 AM

Shedd Park/Fort Hill
Lowell, MA

January Miles : 105| 2018 Miles Run: 105 (7.0%)
CMS 52-Week 5k Series #7

24:22

 cms_logo_small

Saturday February 17
9 AM

Sullivan Athletic Center
Worcester, MA

Old Fashioned Ten Miler

1:26:17.85

Sunday February 18
10:50 AM

70 Mechanic Street,
Foxborough, MA 02035

CMS 52-Week 5k Series #8

24:16

cms_logo_small

Saturday February 24
9 AM

Sullivan Athletic Center
Worcester, MA

February Miles Run: 150.8 | 2018 Miles Run: 252.8 (16.9%)  
CMS 52-Week 5k Series #9

24:30

cms_logo_small

Saturday March 3
9 AM

Sullivan Athletic Center
Worcester, MA

Stu’s 30k 

2:52:05

 Related image Sunday March 4
11 AM
Clinton Middle School,
Clinton, MA
CMS 52-Week 5k Series #10

24:11

cms_logo_small

Saturday March 10
9 AM

Sullivan Athletic Center
Worcester, MA

Celtic 5k

22:46

Sunday March 11
11:00 AMElm Park
Worcester, MA 01602
New Bedford Half Marathon

1:48:57

logo

Sunday March 18
11 AM

25 South Water Street,

New Bedford, MA 02740

TARC To Hale and Back
6-Hour68/93 (5 laps)
tarc-logo Saturday March 24
8 AM

80 Carby Street
Westwood MA

CMS 52-Week 5k Series #13

28:33

cms_logo_small

Saturday March 31
9 AM

Sullivan Athletic Center
Worcester, MA

March Miles Run: 140.75 | 2018 Miles Run: 393.55 (26.2%)

FIT Challenge
Multi-Lap

 4:30:07

d9119127234143a6270978830c783875-o-750

Saturday, April 7
8AM

Diamond Hill State Park
Cumberland, RI

James “Jay” Lyons Memorial 5k

24:18

Image result for jay lyons 5k worcester ma

Sunday, April 8
2PM

Blessed Sacrament Church
Worcester MA

Tri-State NJ Beast

18185

Saturday, April 28
7:30AM

Mountain Creek Resort,
Vernon, NJ

Tri-State NJ Beast

18185

Sunday, April 29
9:00AM

Mountain Creek Resort,
Vernon, NJ

April Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
Corduroy King 5k

Sunday May 6
11 AM

Lake Park

Worcester MA

Boston Spartan Sprint sr_reebok_round_logo

Saturday May 12
8 AM

Treasure Valley Scout Reservation

Rutland MA

Horseneck Half Marathon

Sunday May 20
9 AM

Horseneck Beach
Westport, MA

May Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
 BankNewport 10 Miler Image result for banknewport 10 miler

Saturday June 3
7:30 AM

Fort Adams State Park

Newport RI

North Face Endurance Challenge 50k

Saturday June 9
7 AM

Wachusett Mountain

Princeton MA

June Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
Run with the Beavers 10-Mile Trail Race 

Saturday July 14
9 AM

151 Pulaski Road
Chepachet, RI 02814

July Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
Spartan Super  Image result for spartan super logo

Saturday August 11
8 AM

Carter and Stevens Farm
Barre,  MA 01005

 Anchor Down Ultra
12 Hour

Friday August 17
7 PM

Colt State Park

Bristol RI

August Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:

Rugged Maniac
New England

rugged-maniac-logo-300x200

Saturday, September 29
10:30AM

46 Powder Mill Rd

Southwick, MA 01077

September Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
 Marine Corps Marathon  Image result for marine corps marathon logo

Sunday, October 28
7AM

Route 110
Washington DC
October Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
November Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
December Miles Run: | 2018 Miles Run:
Advertisements